WhatsApp think again, now you’ll have more time to delete the messages

Some months ago, WhatsApp launched a new feature that allows anyone to delete a message to any other user of the chat group or be able to keep seeing that message, although one of the main criticisms that was made to the application was that the time limit to clear that message was only 7 minutes, when in applications like Telegram have 48 hours to do so. The purpose of deleting a message is that no one read what we put, which is why WhatsApp was a very short time,…

Read More